Home Page

Meet the Governors

Welcome to our Governors’ section.

Please find below details of how our Governing body is structured, including the names, categories, responsibilities and terms of appointment for each Governor.
We have also provided a Register of Governor Interests and an Annual Statement of Issues for your information.

Name                                       Role on the Governing Body  


Mrs Pamela James                 Chair of Governors

Mrs Daniela Smith              Vice Chair of Governors

Ms Helen Turner                 Headteacher   

Mr Mitchell Young               Deptuyhead Teacher

Mr Brian Lewis                    Clerk

Mr John Skelton                  Community Governor

Mrs Kathleen Jones            Community Governor

Mrs Lucy Rowles                 Observer 

Miss Gina Powell                 Staff Governor

Mrs Tara David                    Parent Governor

Mrs Julie James                  Parent Governor

Mr John Whitton                  Parent Governor

Mr Ian Milward                      

Miss Janine Campbell             Parent Governor